Home / Articles / Pakistan Election 2013 Results and Live Updates

Pakistan Election 2013 Results and Live Updates


Please refresh the page to get updated results of Pakistan Election 2013. Seats Table at the Bottom of Page

Election 2013 Progressive Results:

Party Position*

*Unofficial results

Latest Breaking News!

01:00 PM: PP-148 – Mian Aslam Iqbal from PTI wins defeating Akhtar Rasool

11:00 AM: NA-162, Rai Hassan Nawaz from PTI wins.

10:30 AM: PP-135, Khawaja Muhammad Waseem of PML-N wins

4:35 AM: Shafqat mehmood of PTI wins NA-126

4:33 AM: NA-5 PTI Pervez Khattak wins. JI Asif Luqman Qazi runner-up

3:22 AM: NA-15 PTI Nasir Khan wins. MDM Shah Abdul Aziz runner-up

2:47 AM:Imran Khan loses to PML-N’s Sadiq in NA-122 Lahore by 10,000 votes

2:37 AM:Altaf Hussain greets ‘Punjabi representative party’ on its big win

2:33 AM: Raja Pervez Ashraf suffers worst ever defeat

2:13 AM: NA-110, PML-N Khawja Asif wins. PTI Muhammad Usman Dar runner-up (Unofficial)

2:10 AM: Voter turnout was approximately 60%: CEC

2:07 AM: Rana Sanaullah wins provincial seat for PML-N

2:04 AM: Chief Election Commissioner talking to media

1:42 PM: NA-166 PML-N Rana Zahid Husain wins. PTI Mian Muhammad Amjad Joya runner-up (Unofficial)

1:19 PM: Farooq Sattar wins NA-249 in Karachi |

12:31 PM: PTI’s Asad Umar congratulates PML-N

11:57 PM: PML-N’s Shahid Khan Abbasi wins from NA-50 in Rawalpindi

11:38 PM: Nawaz asks supporters to pray for PML-Ns absolute majority

11.37 PM: PML-N candidate Chaudhry Muhammad Ashraf takes NA-161 in Sahiwal

11.11 PM: PTI candidate Amjad Ali Khan wins from NA-72 in Mianwali

11.08 PM: Rajab Ali Khan Baloch wins NA-78

10.55 PM: Nabil Gabol wins NA-246 from

10.50 PM: Dr Fehmida Mirza wins from Badin’s NA-225

10.40 PM: PTI’s Jahangir Tareen wins from NA-154.

10.40 PM: Independent candidate takes Khyber Agency’s NA-45

10.36 PM: Fighting between PTI and PML-N supporters breaks out in Rawalpindi

10.31 PM: Final result from PK-92: Muhammad Ali of JI wins against PPP.

10.25 PM: Maulana Fazl-ur-Rehman of JUI-F is leading NA-25 (TANK) with 17742 votes against runner up Engr.Dawar Kundi of PTI with 12903 votes

10.08 PM: Party position after unofficial, initial results of 229 NA seats puts PMLN on top with 110 seats, PTI as second with 32 seats, PPPP 31 seats, IND 20 seats, JUIF 10 seats.

10.06 PM: Imran Khan leads NA 122 Lahore according to unofficial results.

10.PM: Imran Khan emerges victorious in NA-1 against Bilour with 66,645 votes.

09.55 PM: Unknown gunmen attack convoy of PB-28, Naseerabad. Syed Khadim Shah’s nephew targeted. Ten killed, twenty injured.

9.33 pm: Current Total vote count puts PML-N ahead of PTI by double.

9.30 PM: PTI leading in Swat NA-29

9.28 PM: PML-N chief Nawaz Sharif wins from NA 68 according to unofficial results.

9.25 PM: Sheikh Rashid leading in NA-55 Rawalpindi against Shakeel Awan of the PML-N.

9.23 pm: Not a single woman’s vote cast in Badin.

09:11 PM: Five people including 2 women voters were injured during firing by 2 groups at polling station number 124, GPS Rajo Khanani, Badin. This is the home polling station of PPP candidate Allah Bux Talpur.

09.10 PM Pashtun nationalist leader Mehmood Khan Achakzai leads on two national assembly seats NA 259 Quetta city and NA262 Killa Abdullah-Chaman against JUI-F candidates.

9.05 PM: Muttahida Qaumi Movement’s PS-111 candidate Kamran was arrested for trying to submit a duplicate vote. Police also recovered firearms from the candidate’s car.

9 pm: Imran Khan leading against Ghulam Bilour.

8 pm: A suicide blast in Karachi’s Islamia Colony of Manghopir area has killed two and wounded three.

7.55 PM: explosion heard in Karachi’s North Nazimabad.

7.55 pm: Abrar-ul-Haq of PTI lags behind PML-N candidate on NA seat.

07.40 PM Unofficial results: Imran Khan leading against Hanif Abbasi in NA-56

07.35 PM Unofficial results: Sharjeel Memon of PPP leading from PS50 Hyderabad-6 against Shahabuddin of MLF with 178 votes

07.28 PM Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) candidate for National Assembly NA-251 Karachi seat Nihal Hashmi has alleged that terrorists were deliberately allowed to rig polls.

7.22 pm: Amin Faheem leads with 2123 votes in NA-218

7.18 pm: PPP workers burn 6 polling stations in Sindh

7.16 pm: Re-polling to begin for Karachi’s 40 polling stations.

6.48 PM: Mian Nawaz Sharif leads NA 68-Sargodha against Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf’s Mian Noor Hayat Kalyar

6.42 PM: Former prime minister Raja Pervez Ashraf of PPP lags behind PML-N’s Raja Javed in NA 51-Rawalpindi

6.33 PM: Imran Khan of PTI leading against Ghulam Bilour of ANP in Peshawar’s NA-1

6.20 PM: Hamza Sharif gets 109 votes for provincial assembly seat frompolling station 205, and for NA-119, he gets 115.

6.20 PM: PTI to stage dharna in Lahore against rigging in Karachi.

6.15 PM: Polling time extended for 6 National Assembly, 14 provincial assembly seats in Karachi till 8 pm.

6.10 PM: Nawaz leads the polls in NA-68 Sargodha

6.05 PM: Imran Khan leads the polls in all constituencies he is contesting from.

6 PM: Polling ends, long queues of people seen outside polling booths

3:58 PM: ECP says results will be annulled if rigging is found

2:10 PM: Elections 2013: Round up

1:46 PM: Jamaat-i-Islami boycotts polls in Karachi, Hyderabad

12:50 PM: MQM’s Farooq Sattar alleges rigging in Karachi

12:25 PM: Bombings kill one, injure seven in Balochistan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.